Lawrence County Early Childhood Academy

Administrative Offices (Ironton)

webassets/DSCN0035.JPG

 
This is our Administrative Office in Ironton, which houses most of the administrative staff and a training facility.
  
 
 
 
 

 


Staff at this site:

Staff/SKD_2.jpg
Sharon K. Daniels, Director

sdaniels@headstartworks.org

Staff/Melissa_Callihan_2.jpg
Melissa Callihan, RN

mcallihan@headstartworks.org

Staff/Tammi_Carlisle_small.jpg
Tammi Carlisle, Family Advocate

tcarlisle@headstartworks.org

Staff/Nancy_Caroll_small.jpg
Nancy Caroll, Home Visitor

ncaroll@headstartworks.org

Staff/cindy_fetters.jpg
Cindy Fetters, MIS/Program Outcomes Manager

cfetters@headstartworks.org

Staff/Melissa_Hale_small.jpg
Melissa Hale, Home Visitor

mhale@headstartworks.org

Staff/Becky_Harper_2.jpg
Becky Harper, Early Childhood Development Manager

bharper@headstartworks.org

Staff/Chuck_Harper_Thumbnail.jpg
Chuck Harper, Project Manager

charper@headstartworks.org

Staff/Lisa_Holton_2.jpg
Lisa Holton, Nutrition Manager

lholton@headstartworks.org

Staff/Angie_Kisor_Small.jpg
Angie Kisor, Early Head Start Director/Compliance Manager

akisor@headstartworks.org

Staff/Annette_Lockhart_Small.jpg
Annette Lockhart, Office Manager

alockhart@headstartworks.org

Staff/Tara_Mays_Small.jpg
Tara Mays, Infant/Toddler Specialist

tmays@headstartworks.org

Staff/Phyllis_Newman_Small.jpg
Phyllis Newman, Family & Community Partnerships Manager

pnewman@headstartworks.org

Staff/Katie_Sammons_Small.jpg
Katie Sammons, Customer Service Manager

ksammons@headstartworks.org

Staff/Jenny_Smith_small.jpg
Jenny Smith, Professional Development Manager

jsmith@headstartworks.org

Staff/Becky_Stewart_small.jpg
Becky Stewart, Mental Health Services/Disabilities Manager

bstewart@headstartworks.org

Staff/Eunice_Waller_small.jpg
Eunice Waller, Home Visitor

ewaller@headstartworks.org

Staff/Kenny_Walters_small.jpg
Kenny Walters, Fiscal Officer

kwalters@headstartworks.org




Map to this site.

1518 S. 3rd Street
Ironton, OH 45638 
Phone  740-533-9077
Fax      740-533-9477 

Lawrence County Early Childhood Academy, 305 N. 5th Street, Ironton, OH  45638 -  (740) 533-9077

This site  The Web

Web hosting by Web.com