Lawrence County Early Childhood Academy

Administrative Offices (Ironton)

webassets/DSCN0035.JPG

 
This is our Administrative Office in Ironton, which houses most of the administrative staff and a training facility.
  
 
 
 
 

 


Staff at this site:

Sharon K. Daniels
Staff/SKD_2.jpg
Director

sdaniels@headstartworks.org

Melissa Callihan
Staff/Melissa_Callihan_2.jpg
RN

mcallihan@headstartworks.org

Tammi Carlisle
Staff/Tammi_Carlisle_small.jpg
Family Advocate

tcarlisle@headstartworks.org

Nancy Caroll
Staff/Nancy_Caroll_small.jpg
Home Visitor

ncaroll@headstartworks.org

Cindy Fetters
Staff/Cindy_Fetters-Copy.JPG
MIS/Program Outcomes Manager

cfetters@headstartworks.org

Melissa Hale
Staff/Melissa_Hale_small.jpg
Home Visitor

mhale@headstartworks.org

Lisa Holton
Staff/Lisa_Holton_2.jpg
Nutrition Manager

lholton@headstartworks.org

Angie Kisor
Staff/Angie_Kisor_Small.jpg
Early Head Start Director/Compliance Manager

akisor@headstartworks.org

Annette Vanderkraats
Staff/Annette_Lockhart_Small.jpg
Office Manager

alockhart@headstartworks.org

Tara Mays
Staff/Tara_Mays_Small.jpg
Education Manager/Coach

tmays@headstartworks.org

Aaron McFann
Staff/Aaron_McFann_Small.jpg
Project Manager

amcfann@headstartworks.org

Phyllis Newman
Staff/Phyllis_Newman-Copy.JPG
Family & Community Partnerships Manager

pnewman@headstartworks.org

Katie Sammons
Staff/Katie_Sammons_Small.jpg
Help Me Grow Director/Customer Service Manager

ksammons@headstartworks.org

Jenny Smith
Staff/Jenny_Smith_small.jpg
Professional Development Manager

jsmith@headstartworks.org

Becky Stewart
Staff/Becky_Stewart_small.jpg
Mental Health Services/Disabilities Manager

bstewart@headstartworks.org

Eunice Waller
Staff/Eunice_Waller_small.jpg
Home Visitor

ewaller@headstartworks.org

Kenny Walters
Staff/Kenny_Walters_small.jpg
Fiscal Officer

kwalters@headstartworks.org




Map to this site.

1518 S. 3rd Street
Ironton, OH 45638 
Phone  740-533-9077
Fax      740-533-9477